About the PLC

About the PLC Staff

The history of thePresbyterian Lay Committee

Objectives and Mission of the PLC

PLC Director profiles and tenures

Statements by the board of directors of The PLC

PLC editor emeritus, Parker T. Williamson

PLC President Carmen Fowler LaBerge (link takes you to CarmenFowlerLaBerge.com)

DISCLAIMER: The Layman Online is a news and information resource. We welcome letters and commentaries from readers. Letters and commentaries are selected for publication based on their clarity and brevity, subject to editing, and also are chosen to represent a diverse set of views on as many issues as possible. These letters and commentaries are provided as an informational service and do not necessarily indicate an endorsement by The Layman Online or the Presbyterian Lay Committee.

© Copyright 2014. The Layman Online
The Presbyterian Lay Committee
PO BOX 682247
Franklin, TN 37068
(615) 591-4888